<![CDATA[Storables.com - Special Products]]> http://www.storables.com/rss/catalog/special/store_id/1/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[1 Gallon Sugar or Flour Dispenser]]> http://www.storables.com/1-gallon-sugar-or-flour-dispenser.html

Price: $7.95 Special Price: $5.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[1 Quart Handy Dispenser]]> http://www.storables.com/1-quart-handy-dispenser.html

Price: $5.95 Special Price: $3.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[1.6 Quart Handy Dispenser]]> http://www.storables.com/1-6-quart-handy-dispenser.html

Price: $6.95 Special Price: $4.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[101 oz Large Rectangular Container]]> http://www.storables.com/101-oz-large-rectangular-container.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[12" Suction Squeegee]]> http://www.storables.com/12-suction-squeegee.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[18 Loop Clarity Scarf Hanger]]> http://www.storables.com/clarity-18-loop-scarf-hanger.html Organize your scarf collection quickly, efficiently and beautifully with this clever collection of Clarity Hangers. Designed to hang on your existing closet rod, these hangers maximize your space while keeping your scarf collection easy to see, access and store.

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[18" x 72" Adhesive Chalkboard Paper]]> http://www.storables.com/18-x-72-adhesive-chalkboard-paper.html

Price: $7.95 Special Price: $5.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[22 oz Bento Box]]> http://www.storables.com/22-oz-bento-box.html

Price: $6.95 Special Price: $4.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[28 oz Bento Box]]> http://www.storables.com/28-oz-bento-box.html

Price: $7.95 Special Price: $5.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[3.5 oz. Spice Shaker]]> http://www.storables.com/3-5-oz-spice-shaker.html

Price: $3.50 Special Price: $1.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[3M Command Small Adhesive Hooks - Set of 6]]> http://www.storables.com/3m-command-small-adhesive-hooks.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[48 oz Square OXO POP Container]]> http://www.storables.com/48oz-square-pop-container.html Keep your kitchen organized and your ingredients fresh with these ingenious POP containers. A flawless silicone gasket keeps freshness in and critters out of your bulk dry goods like flour, coffee beans, crackers and more. The unique POP top acts as a seal and a handle, making for quick and easy access to your ingredients, while the rounded edges allow for spill-proof pouring. Stack your containers for an eye-popping display of your bulk ingredients on your counters or in your cabinets. No matter what you store, rest assured that it will stay fresh and handy in these clever POP Containers.

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[67 oz Medium Rectangular Container]]> http://www.storables.com/67-oz-medium-rectangular-container.html

Price: $3.95 Special Price: $2.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[8" x 8" Clarity Drawer Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/clarity-8-x8-x2-drawer-organizer.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Black/Silver Round Woven Hamper]]> http://www.storables.com/black-silver-round-woven-hamper.html

Price: $29.95 Special Price: $14.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Brushed Nickel Over Door Closet Valet]]> http://www.storables.com/over-door-closet-valet.html

Price: $10.95 Special Price: $7.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Canvas and Clear Dress Bag]]> http://www.storables.com/canvas-and-clear-dress-bag.html Don't worry about keeping your seasonal clothing or favorite dresses in ready-to-wear condition with this Canvas and Clear Dress Bag. Breathable canvas keeps your clothing fresh, while a crystal clear PEVA front keeps you from guessing where you stored your favorite dress or long coat.

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Chrome Garment Rack]]> http://www.storables.com/chrome-garment-rack.html

Price: $49.95 Special Price: $34.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Clear Acrylic Bracelet Hanger]]> http://www.storables.com/clear-acrylic-bracelet-hanger.html Keep your bathroom counter clear and put your jewelry at center stage with our favorite Clear Acrylic Bracelet Holder. Simple and sturdy, clear and compact, we love this jewelry organizer for its no-frills approach to keeping your bracelets handy and your countertops orderly!

Price: $11.95 Special Price: $7.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Clear Wide Acrylic Necklace Holder]]> http://www.storables.com/long-acrylic-necklace-holder.html Keep your bathroom counter clear and put your jewelry at center stage with our favorite Clear Wide Acrylic Necklace Holder. Simple and sturdy, clear and compact, we love this jewelry organizer for its no-frills approach to keeping your necklaces handy and your countertops orderly!

Price: $14.95 Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Forma Squeegee]]> http://www.storables.com/forma-squeegee.html

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Frost Shallow Vanity Tray]]> http://www.storables.com/frost-vanity-tray.html

Price: $10.95 Special Price: $7.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Gray Fabric Shelf Liner]]> http://www.storables.com/grey-fabric-shelf-liner.html

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Large Brown Linen Tote]]> http://www.storables.com/large-brown-linen-tote.html Our Linen Totes offer a sturdy, stylish storage option for every room of the house. From storing extra toiletries in the linen closet to managing binders on an office shelf, our durable Linen Totes can handle your storage needs without sacrificing style. Designed with cut out handles for easy access and mobility, and strong fiberboard construction to withstand daily use, you’ll be able to enjoy the functionality and subtle flare of our Linen Crates for a lifetime. With a dynamic brown polyester linen finish, your new favorite storage basket will quickly feel at home in any room of the house.

Price: $16.95 Special Price: $11.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Large Clear Shelf Box]]> http://www.storables.com/large-clear-shelf-box.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Large Khaki Linen Tote]]> http://www.storables.com/large-khaki-linen-tote.html Our Linen Totes offer a sturdy, stylish storage option for every room of the house. From storing extra toiletries in the linen closet to managing binders on an office shelf, our durable Linen Totes can handle your storage needs without sacrificing style. Designed with cut out handles for easy access and mobility, and strong fiberboard construction to withstand daily use, you’ll be able to enjoy the functionality and subtle flare of our Linen Crates for a lifetime. With a dynamic brown polyester linen finish, your new favorite storage basket will quickly feel at home in any room of the house.

Price: $16.95 Special Price: $11.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Large White Una Waste Can]]> http://www.storables.com/large-white-una-waste-can.html

Price: $14.95 Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Med+ Multi-Level Cabinet Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/med-cabinet-organizer.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Medium Gray Basket]]> http://www.storables.com/medium-grey-basket.html

Price: $7.95 Special Price: $5.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Medium Silver Keeper Bag]]> http://www.storables.com/medium-silver-keeper-bag.html

Price: $19.95 Special Price: $13.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Microfiber i-Cloth]]> http://www.storables.com/microfiber-i-cloth.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Orange Una Rectangular Waste Can]]> http://www.storables.com/orange-una-rectangular-waste-can.html

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Over-Cabinet Hair Dryer Holder]]> http://www.storables.com/over-cabinet-hair-dryer-holder.html

Price: $6.95 Special Price: $4.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Plastic 2-Tier Desktop Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/plastic-2-tier-desktop-organizer.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Rain Divided Bin]]> http://www.storables.com/rain-divided-bin.html

Price: $11.95 Special Price: $7.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Robot Correction Tape]]> http://www.storables.com/robot-correction-tape.html

Price: $1.95 Special Price: $0.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Salad To Go Container]]> http://www.storables.com/salad-to-go-container.html

Price: $7.95 Special Price: $5.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Bamboo Expandable Drawer Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/small-bamboo-expandable-drawer-organizer.html

Price: $10.95 Special Price: $7.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Brown Linen Tote]]> http://www.storables.com/small-brown-linen-tote.html Our Linen Totes offer a sturdy, stylish storage option for every room of the house. From storing extra toiletries in the linen closet to managing binders on an office shelf, our durable Linen Totes can handle your storage needs without sacrificing style. Designed with cut out handles for easy access and mobility, and strong fiberboard construction to withstand daily use, you’ll be able to enjoy the functionality and subtle flare of our Linen Crates for a lifetime. With a dynamic brown polyester linen finish, your new favorite storage basket will quickly feel at home in any room of the house.

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Divided Stacking Bin]]> http://www.storables.com/small-divided-stacking-bin.html Organize your bathroom drawers and countertops with this modern collection of Stacking Bins and Trays. The matte white finish will blend well with any décor, while the single-piece construction of each organizer makes cleaning your Bins and Trays a breeze. Straight sides not only maximize the space in your drawers, but also make labeling easy for a stacking tower of beautifully organized cosmetics on the counter.

Price: $2.95 Special Price: $1.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Gray Basket]]> http://www.storables.com/small-grey-basket.html

Price: $5.95 Special Price: $3.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Handy Pantry Basket]]> http://www.storables.com/small-handy-pantry-basket.html Whether you’re a professional chef or amateur home cook, easy access and clear organization are the keys to a functional kitchen. Our Handy Pantry Baskets make everything from spices to cans accessible and visible. With an easy-to-grip, built-in handle and clear construction, our pantry baskets are the perfect tools to help maintain an organized and efficient kitchen. Our Handy Pantry Baskets can even bring order to your garage, laundry room, or tool shed.

Price: $3.95 Special Price: $2.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Khaki Linen Tote]]> http://www.storables.com/small-khaki-linen-tote.html Our Linen Totes offer a sturdy, stylish storage option for every room of the house. From storing extra toiletries in the linen closet to managing binders on an office shelf, our durable Linen Totes can handle your storage needs without sacrificing style. Designed with cut out handles for easy access and mobility, and strong fiberboard construction to withstand daily use, you’ll be able to enjoy the functionality and subtle flare of our Linen Crates for a lifetime. With a dynamic brown polyester linen finish, your new favorite storage basket will quickly feel at home in any room of the house.

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Plastic Desktop Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/small-plastic-desktop-organizer.html

Price: $3.95 Special Price: $2.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[Small White Stackable Crate]]> http://www.storables.com/small-white-stackable-crate.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[TeaStand Tea Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/teastand-tea-organizer.html

Price: $29.95 Special Price: $19.99

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000
<![CDATA[White Hanging Mirror]]> http://www.storables.com/white-hanging-mirror.html

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:31:23 +0000