<![CDATA[Storables.com - Special Products]]> http://www.storables.com/rss/catalog/special/store_id/1/ Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[101 oz Large Rectangular Container]]> http://www.storables.com/101-oz-large-rectangular-container.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[16 oz Round Glass Food Container]]> http://www.storables.com/16-oz-round-glass-food-container.html

Price: $3.95 Special Price: $2.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[17 oz Bento Box]]> http://www.storables.com/17-oz-bento-box.html

Price: $5.95 Special Price: $3.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[18" x 72" Adhesive Chalkboard Paper]]> http://www.storables.com/18-x-72-adhesive-chalkboard-paper.html

Price: $7.95 Special Price: $5.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[2-Tier Acrylic Nail Polish Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/2-tier-acrylic-nail-polish-organizer.html

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[22 oz Bento Box]]> http://www.storables.com/22-oz-bento-box.html

Price: $6.95 Special Price: $4.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[28 oz Bento Box]]> http://www.storables.com/28-oz-bento-box.html

Price: $7.95 Special Price: $5.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[3" x 10" Flexible Drawer Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/3-x-10-modular-drawer-organizer.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[3.5 oz. Spice Shaker]]> http://www.storables.com/3-5-oz-spice-shaker.html

Price: $3.50 Special Price: $1.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[3M Command Small Adhesive Hooks - Set of 6]]> http://www.storables.com/3m-command-small-adhesive-hooks.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[3M Small Picture Hanging Strips ]]> http://www.storables.com/3m-command-picture-hanging-strips.html

Price: $3.95 Special Price: $2.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[48 oz Square OXO POP Container]]> http://www.storables.com/48oz-square-pop-container.html Keep your kitchen organized and your ingredients fresh with these ingenious POP containers. A flawless silicone gasket keeps freshness in and critters out of your bulk dry goods like flour, coffee beans, crackers and more. The unique POP top acts as a seal and a handle, making for quick and easy access to your ingredients, while the rounded edges allow for spill-proof pouring. Stack your containers for an eye-popping display of your bulk ingredients on your counters or in your cabinets. No matter what you store, rest assured that it will stay fresh and handy in these clever POP Containers.

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[6 oz Clear Stackable Container]]> http://www.storables.com/6-oz-clear-stackable-container.html

Price: $1.25 Special Price: $0.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[67 oz Medium Rectangular Container]]> http://www.storables.com/67-oz-medium-rectangular-container.html

Price: $3.95 Special Price: $2.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[8 oz Clear Stackable Container]]> http://www.storables.com/8-oz-clear-stackable-container.html

Price: $1.50 Special Price: $0.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Acrylic Expandable Organizing Tray 7-Compartment]]> http://www.storables.com/7-compartment-expandable-tray.html

Price: $21.95 Special Price: $14.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Bamboo Tool Crock]]> http://www.storables.com/bamboo-tool-crock.html

Price: $16.95 Special Price: $12.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Black/Silver Round Woven Hamper]]> http://www.storables.com/black-silver-round-woven-hamper.html

Price: $29.95 Special Price: $14.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Bronze Metalla Waste Can]]> http://www.storables.com/bronze-metalla-waste-can.html

Price: $14.95 Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Canvas and Clear Dress Bag]]> http://www.storables.com/canvas-and-clear-dress-bag.html Don't worry about keeping your seasonal clothing or favorite dresses in ready-to-wear condition with this Canvas and Clear Dress Bag. Breathable canvas keeps your clothing fresh, while a crystal clear PEVA front keeps you from guessing where you stored your favorite dress or long coat.

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[DrawerStore Expandable Cutlery Tray]]> http://www.storables.com/drawerstore-expandable-cutlery-tray.html

Price: $19.95 Special Price: $13.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Frost Shallow Vanity Tray]]> http://www.storables.com/frost-vanity-tray.html

Price: $10.95 Special Price: $7.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Gray Fabric Shelf Liner]]> http://www.storables.com/grey-fabric-shelf-liner.html

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Flip & Tumble Reusable Bag]]> http://www.storables.com/green-flip-tumble-reusable-bag.html Our Flip & Tumble Reusable Bags mean you'll never again be caught at the grocery store, farmer's market or shopping mall without a handy, environmentally friendly reusable bag. Stashed in your purse, our clever little bag stays out of the way until you need extra carrying power - then with a flip and a tumble, you've got the perfect bag!

Price: $11.95 Special Price: $7.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Iron and Board Holder]]> http://www.storables.com/iron-and-board-holder.html

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Large Clear Shelf Box]]> http://www.storables.com/large-clear-shelf-box.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[LidMaid Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/lidmaid-organizer.html Never again fumble for a lid and come up empty or frustrated. With our simple LidMaid Organizer, the lid you need is always within reach!

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Med+ Multi-Level Cabinet Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/med-cabinet-organizer.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Medium Gray Basket]]> http://www.storables.com/medium-grey-basket.html

Price: $7.95 Special Price: $5.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Medium Silver Keeper Bag]]> http://www.storables.com/medium-silver-keeper-bag.html

Price: $19.95 Special Price: $13.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Orange Una Rectangular Waste Can]]> http://www.storables.com/orange-una-rectangular-waste-can.html

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Over-Cabinet Hair Dryer Holder]]> http://www.storables.com/over-cabinet-hair-dryer-holder.html

Price: $6.95 Special Price: $4.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[OXO Sugar Dispenser]]> http://www.storables.com/sugar-oxo-dispenser.html

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Plastic 2-Tier Desktop Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/plastic-2-tier-desktop-organizer.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Rain Divided Bin]]> http://www.storables.com/rain-divided-bin.html

Price: $11.95 Special Price: $7.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Robot Correction Tape]]> http://www.storables.com/robot-correction-tape.html

Price: $1.95 Special Price: $0.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Scrape & Clean Scraper]]> http://www.storables.com/scrape-clean-scraper.html

Price: $7.95 Special Price: $5.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Slim Anti-Fog Wall Mount Mirror]]> http://www.storables.com/slim-anti-fog-wall-mount-mirror.html

Price: $24.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Blue Woven Basket]]> http://www.storables.com/small-blue-woven-basket.html

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Divided Stacking Bin]]> http://www.storables.com/small-divided-stacking-bin.html Organize your bathroom drawers and countertops with this modern collection of Stacking Bins and Trays. The matte white finish will blend well with any décor, while the single-piece construction of each organizer makes cleaning your Bins and Trays a breeze. Straight sides not only maximize the space in your drawers, but also make labeling easy for a stacking tower of beautifully organized cosmetics on the counter.

Price: $2.95 Special Price: $1.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Gray Basket]]> http://www.storables.com/small-grey-basket.html

Price: $5.95 Special Price: $3.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Plastic Desktop Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/small-plastic-desktop-organizer.html

Price: $3.95 Special Price: $2.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Stock Box]]> http://www.storables.com/small-stock-box.html Our unique Steel-Latch Stock Boxes were designed with pure functionality and unsurpassed durability in mind. Unlike similar storage containers, our Stock Boxes don’t taper, providing you with the most room for storage and making the most efficient use of your space. You can also securely stack the boxes with or without their lids to create a tall storage tower in the garage, basement, or tool shed.

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Small White Dot Basket]]> http://www.storables.com/small-white-dot-basket.html

Price: $6.95 Special Price: $4.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Small White Stackable Crate]]> http://www.storables.com/small-white-stackable-crate.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Stainless Steel Spoon Straws]]> http://www.storables.com/stainless-steel-spoon-straws.html

Price: $10.95 Special Price: $7.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Standard Expandable Cabinet Shelf]]> http://www.storables.com/standard-expandable-cabinet-shelf.html Keep your cabinets organized and your ingredients easy to see with our clever 3-Tier Expandable Cabinet Shelves. Treat your canned goods, spices and gadgets to some stadium seating so you can quickly see what you've got in stock! No more fumbling around in your cabinets hoping to find that corn starch or baking powder - if you've got it, you can see it and grab it with our Expandable Cabinet Shelves!

Price: $10.95 Special Price: $7.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[TeaStand Tea Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/teastand-tea-organizer.html

Price: $29.95 Special Price: $19.99

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[White Hanging Mirror]]> http://www.storables.com/white-hanging-mirror.html

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Zip-N-Fit Shelf Liner]]> http://www.storables.com/zip-n-fit-shelf-liner.html

Price: $10.95 Special Price: $7.49

]]>
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:07:38 +0000