<![CDATA[Storables.com - Special Products]]> http://www.storables.com/rss/catalog/special/store_id/1/ Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[101 oz Large Rectangular Container]]> http://www.storables.com/101-oz-large-rectangular-container.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[12" x 12" Magnetic Chalkboard]]> http://www.storables.com/12-x-12-magnetic-chalkboard.html

Price: $19.95 Special Price: $13.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[3M Command Small Adhesive Hooks - Set of 6]]> http://www.storables.com/3m-command-small-adhesive-hooks.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[4" x 11" Stainless Steel Magnetic Dry Erase Board]]> http://www.storables.com/4-x-11-stainless-steel-magnetic-dry-erase-board.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[5 oz. Acrylic Stackable Spice Bottle]]> http://www.storables.com/clear-stackable-spice-bottle.html

Price: $2.50 Special Price: $1.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[59 oz. Purple Match-Up Food Storage Container]]> http://www.storables.com/59-oz-purple-match-up-food-storage-container.html

Price: $5.95 Special Price: $3.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[8" x 12" Clarity Drawer Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/clarity-8-x12-x2-drawer-organizer.html

Price: $11.95 Special Price: $7.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[8" x 8" Clarity Drawer Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/clarity-8-x8-x2-drawer-organizer.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Soft Grip Pant Hangers - S/3]]> http://www.storables.com/black-soft-grip-pant-hangers-s-3.html

Price: $5.95 Special Price: $3.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Soft Grip Suit Hangers - S/50]]> http://www.storables.com/black-soft-grip-suit-hangers-s-50.html Get a gentle-yet-firm grip on your wardrobe with these Soft Grip Hangers. Replace your existing hangers with these slim, soft and sturdy hangers and you’ll be amazed at the amount of valuable closet space your old hangers were taking up. Keep entire outfits or suits on one ingenious hanger with these Soft Grip Suit Hangers. With a bar designed to hold your trousers securely and prevent creases, and an additional accessory bar to hang a tie or belt, these narrow hangers are the ultimate in closet efficiency.

Price: $34.95 Special Price: $23.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Cameo Bronze Sponge Holder]]> http://www.storables.com/cameo-bronze-sponge-holder.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Canvas and Clear Dress Bag]]> http://www.storables.com/canvas-and-clear-dress-bag.html Don't worry about keeping your seasonal clothing or favorite dresses in ready-to-wear condition with this Canvas and Clear Dress Bag. Breathable canvas keeps your clothing fresh, while a crystal clear PEVA front keeps you from guessing where you stored your favorite dress or long coat.

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Chrome Clothes Rack]]> http://www.storables.com/chrome-garment-rack.html

Price: $49.95 Special Price: $34.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Clear Acrylic Bracelet Hanger]]> http://www.storables.com/clear-acrylic-bracelet-hanger.html Keep your bathroom counter clear and put your jewelry at center stage with our favorite Clear Acrylic Bracelet Holder. Simple and sturdy, clear and compact, we love this jewelry organizer for its no-frills approach to keeping your bracelets handy and your countertops orderly!

Price: $11.95 Special Price: $7.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Clear Gel Pant &Skirt Hangers - S/4]]> http://www.storables.com/clear-gel-pant-skirt-hangers-s-4.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Clear Gel Pants Hangers - S/3]]> http://www.storables.com/clear-gel-pants-hangers-s-3.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Clear Wide Acrylic Necklace Holder]]> http://www.storables.com/long-acrylic-necklace-holder.html Keep your bathroom counter clear and put your jewelry at center stage with our favorite Clear Wide Acrylic Necklace Holder. Simple and sturdy, clear and compact, we love this jewelry organizer for its no-frills approach to keeping your necklaces handy and your countertops orderly!

Price: $14.95 Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Flip and Fit Shower Caddy]]> http://www.storables.com/simplehuman-adjustable-shower-caddy.html

Price: $39.95 Special Price: $27.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Frost Shallow Vanity Tray]]> http://www.storables.com/frost-vanity-tray.html

Price: $10.95 Special Price: $7.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Ivory Soft Grip Suit Hangers - S/50]]> http://www.storables.com/ivory-soft-grip-suit-hangers-s-50.html Get a gentle-yet-firm grip on your wardrobe with these Soft Grip Hangers. Replace your existing hangers with these slim, soft and sturdy hangers and you’ll be amazed at the amount of valuable closet space your old hangers were taking up. Keep entire outfits or suits on one ingenious hanger with these Soft Grip Suit Hangers. With a bar designed to hold your trousers securely and prevent creases, and an additional accessory bar to hang a tie or belt, these narrow hangers are the ultimate in closet efficiency.

Price: $34.95 Special Price: $23.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Lyra Divided Vanity Tray]]> http://www.storables.com/lyra-divided-vanity-tray.html

Price: $16.95 Special Price: $11.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Lyra Vanity Dish]]> http://www.storables.com/lyra-vanity-dish.html

Price: $6.95 Special Price: $4.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Medium Chrome Handled Basket]]> http://www.storables.com/medium-chrome-handled-basket.html A solution for many needs, this medium chrome handled basket offers the convenience of storage for linens or bathroom necessities as well as the ability to be utilized for grocery shopping.Constructed of wire chrome, the perforated design and sturdy handles allow for lightweight portability. Use it in the kitchen for easy access to pantry items or bungee cord it to a bike. Nest multiple baskets when they are not in use.

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Microban Razor Case]]> http://www.storables.com/microban-razor-case.html

Price: $2.95 Special Price: $1.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Over Door Cap Rack]]> http://www.storables.com/over-the-door-cap-rack.html

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Plastic 2-Tier Desktop Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/plastic-2-tier-desktop-organizer.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Reflector Lights - Set of 2]]> http://www.storables.com/reflector-lights-s-2.html

Price: $5.95 Special Price: $3.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Satin Nickel Over Door Neoclassic Double Hook]]> http://www.storables.com/nickel-neoclassic-over-door-double-hook.html

Price: $7.95 Special Price: $5.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Bamboo Crate]]> http://www.storables.com/small-bamboo-dvd-bin.html Effective at maximizing space, a stackable bamboo bin is an essential organizer for any room of the house. With built-in handles, this bamboo bin is easily mobile while the open lid design allows for contents to be easily accessible. Manage living room items such as DVDs and other media or organize in a closet by using a few bins to store clothes.

Price: $14.95 Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Brown Linen Tote]]> http://www.storables.com/small-brown-linen-tote.html Our Linen Totes offer a sturdy, stylish storage option for every room of the house. From storing extra toiletries in the linen closet to managing binders on an office shelf, our durable Linen Totes can handle your storage needs without sacrificing style. Designed with cut out handles for easy access and mobility, and strong fiberboard construction to withstand daily use, you’ll be able to enjoy the functionality and subtle flare of our Linen Crates for a lifetime. With a dynamic brown polyester linen finish, your new favorite storage basket will quickly feel at home in any room of the house.

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Navy Spa Tote]]> http://www.storables.com/small-navy-spa-tote.html

Price: $6.95 Special Price: $4.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Plastic Desktop Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/small-plastic-desktop-organizer.html

Price: $3.95 Special Price: $2.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Stainless Steel & Glass 4 oz Spice Bottle]]> http://www.storables.com/stainless-steel-glass-4-oz-spice-bottle.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Under-the-Shelf Cup Holder]]> http://www.storables.com/under-the-shelf-cup-holder.html Make use of every inch of your kitchen cabinets with our handy Under-the-Shelf Cup Holder! Sneak in some extra storage with a simple-to-install, too-clever-to-ignore cup holder. We promise, when the morning comes around you'll be glad you spent an extra minute to install our cup holder to keep your cabinets tidy and your coffee cup within reach!

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Walnut 7 Hook Key Rack]]> http://www.storables.com/7-hook-walnut-key-rack.html

Price: $11.95 Special Price: $7.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[White Una Bowl Brush]]> http://www.storables.com/white-una-bowl-brush.html

Price: $13.95 Special Price: $9.49

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000
<![CDATA[Zia Belt Holder]]> http://www.storables.com/zia-belt-holder.html

Price: $5.95 Special Price: $3.99

]]>
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 18:06:58 +0000