<![CDATA[Storables.com - Special Products]]> http://www.storables.com/rss/catalog/special/store_id/1/ Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[101 oz Large Rectangular Container]]> http://www.storables.com/101-oz-large-rectangular-container.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[12" x 12" Magnetic Chalkboard]]> http://www.storables.com/12-x-12-magnetic-chalkboard.html

Price: $19.95 Special Price: $13.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[3M Command Small Adhesive Hooks - Set of 6]]> http://www.storables.com/3m-command-small-adhesive-hooks.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[4" x 11" Stainless Steel Magnetic Dry Erase Board]]> http://www.storables.com/4-x-11-stainless-steel-magnetic-dry-erase-board.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[5 oz. Acrylic Stackable Spice Bottle]]> http://www.storables.com/clear-stackable-spice-bottle.html

Price: $2.50 Special Price: $1.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[8" x 12" Clarity Drawer Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/clarity-8-x12-x2-drawer-organizer.html

Price: $11.95 Special Price: $7.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[8" x 8" Clarity Drawer Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/clarity-8-x8-x2-drawer-organizer.html

Price: $8.95 Special Price: $5.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Bamboo 3-Tier Entryway Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/bamboo-3-tier-entryway-organizer.html

Price: $74.95 Special Price: $24.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Soft Grip Pant Hangers - S/3]]> http://www.storables.com/black-soft-grip-pant-hangers-s-3.html

Price: $5.95 Special Price: $3.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Soft Grip Suit Hangers - S/50]]> http://www.storables.com/black-soft-grip-suit-hangers-s-50.html Get a gentle-yet-firm grip on your wardrobe with these Soft Grip Hangers. Replace your existing hangers with these slim, soft and sturdy hangers and you’ll be amazed at the amount of valuable closet space your old hangers were taking up. Keep entire outfits or suits on one ingenious hanger with these Soft Grip Suit Hangers. With a bar designed to hold your trousers securely and prevent creases, and an additional accessory bar to hang a tie or belt, these narrow hangers are the ultimate in closet efficiency.

Price: $34.95 Special Price: $23.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Canvas and Clear Dress Bag]]> http://www.storables.com/canvas-and-clear-dress-bag.html Don't worry about keeping your seasonal clothing or favorite dresses in ready-to-wear condition with this Canvas and Clear Dress Bag. Breathable canvas keeps your clothing fresh, while a crystal clear PEVA front keeps you from guessing where you stored your favorite dress or long coat.

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Chrome Clothes Rack]]> http://www.storables.com/chrome-garment-rack.html

Price: $49.95 Special Price: $34.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Clear Acrylic Bracelet Hanger]]> http://www.storables.com/clear-acrylic-bracelet-hanger.html Keep your bathroom counter clear and put your jewelry at center stage with our favorite Clear Acrylic Bracelet Holder. Simple and sturdy, clear and compact, we love this jewelry organizer for its no-frills approach to keeping your bracelets handy and your countertops orderly!

Price: $11.95 Special Price: $7.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Clear Gel Pant &Skirt Hangers - S/4]]> http://www.storables.com/clear-gel-pant-skirt-hangers-s-4.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Clear Wide Acrylic Necklace Holder]]> http://www.storables.com/long-acrylic-necklace-holder.html Keep your bathroom counter clear and put your jewelry at center stage with our favorite Clear Wide Acrylic Necklace Holder. Simple and sturdy, clear and compact, we love this jewelry organizer for its no-frills approach to keeping your necklaces handy and your countertops orderly!

Price: $14.95 Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Cooking Temperatures Magnet]]> http://www.storables.com/cooking-temperatures-magnet.html

Price: $6.95 Special Price: $4.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Easy Read Timer]]> http://www.storables.com/easy-read-timer.html

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Flip and Fit Shower Caddy]]> http://www.storables.com/simplehuman-adjustable-shower-caddy.html

Price: $39.95 Special Price: $27.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Frost Shallow Vanity Tray]]> http://www.storables.com/frost-vanity-tray.html

Price: $10.95 Special Price: $7.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Lyra Divided Vanity Tray]]> http://www.storables.com/lyra-divided-vanity-tray.html

Price: $16.95 Special Price: $11.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Lyra Vanity Dish]]> http://www.storables.com/lyra-vanity-dish.html

Price: $6.95 Special Price: $4.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Medium Chrome Handled Basket]]> http://www.storables.com/medium-chrome-handled-basket.html A solution for many needs, this medium chrome handled basket offers the convenience of storage for linens or bathroom necessities as well as the ability to be utilized for grocery shopping.Constructed of wire chrome, the perforated design and sturdy handles allow for lightweight portability. Use it in the kitchen for easy access to pantry items or bungee cord it to a bike. Nest multiple baskets when they are not in use.

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Metal Skinny Waste Can]]> http://www.storables.com/metal-skinny-waste-can.html

Price: $14.95 Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Microban Razor Case]]> http://www.storables.com/microban-razor-case.html

Price: $2.95 Special Price: $1.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Over Door Cap Rack]]> http://www.storables.com/over-the-door-cap-rack.html

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Plastic 2-Tier Desktop Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/plastic-2-tier-desktop-organizer.html

Price: $4.95 Special Price: $2.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Reflector Lights - Set of 2]]> http://www.storables.com/reflector-lights-s-2.html

Price: $5.95 Special Price: $3.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Bamboo Crate]]> http://www.storables.com/small-bamboo-dvd-bin.html Effective at maximizing space, a stackable bamboo bin is an essential organizer for any room of the house. With built-in handles, this bamboo bin is easily mobile while the open lid design allows for contents to be easily accessible. Manage living room items such as DVDs and other media or organize in a closet by using a few bins to store clothes.

Price: $14.95 Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Brown Linen Tote]]> http://www.storables.com/small-brown-linen-tote.html Our Linen Totes offer a sturdy, stylish storage option for every room of the house. From storing extra toiletries in the linen closet to managing binders on an office shelf, our durable Linen Totes can handle your storage needs without sacrificing style. Designed with cut out handles for easy access and mobility, and strong fiberboard construction to withstand daily use, you’ll be able to enjoy the functionality and subtle flare of our Linen Crates for a lifetime. With a dynamic brown polyester linen finish, your new favorite storage basket will quickly feel at home in any room of the house.

Price: $12.95 Special Price: $8.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Cascade Green Rectangular Crate]]> http://www.storables.com/cascade-green-rectangular-crate.html A Storables classic, our collection of Cascade Crates and Bins are a customer favorite for their style, simplicity, and storage possibilities. Created to compliment our exclusive shelving collections, our Cascade Crates and Bins are truly at home on any shelf in the house. Whether holding socks or sewing supplies, craft equipment or t-shirts, our Cascade Collection can handle all your home storage needs and look great doing it!

Price: $14.95 Special Price: $9.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Navy Spa Tote]]> http://www.storables.com/small-navy-spa-tote.html

Price: $6.95 Special Price: $4.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Under-the-Shelf Cup Holder]]> http://www.storables.com/under-the-shelf-cup-holder.html Make use of every inch of your kitchen cabinets with our handy Under-the-Shelf Cup Holder! Sneak in some extra storage with a simple-to-install, too-clever-to-ignore cup holder. We promise, when the morning comes around you'll be glad you spent an extra minute to install our cup holder to keep your cabinets tidy and your coffee cup within reach!

Price: $9.95 Special Price: $6.49

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Walnut 7 Hook Key Rack]]> http://www.storables.com/7-hook-walnut-key-rack.html

Price: $11.95 Special Price: $7.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[White Soba Cable Manager]]> http://www.storables.com/white-soba-cable-manager.html

Price: $24.95 Special Price: $16.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000
<![CDATA[Zia Belt Holder]]> http://www.storables.com/zia-belt-holder.html

Price: $5.95 Special Price: $3.99

]]>
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 09:51:46 +0000