<![CDATA[Stocking Stuffers]]> http://www.storables.com/holiday/holiday-novelty-items.html Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Black 37 Pocket Jewelry Organizer]]> http://www.storables.com/black-37-pocket-jewelry-organizer.html
$10.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Keyrack]]> http://www.storables.com/black-keyrack.html
$4.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Secret Stash Bra Travel Pouch]]> http://www.storables.com/secret-stash-pouch.html
$6.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Duo FURemover]]> http://www.storables.com/duo-furemover.html
$6.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Lint Brush & Fur Remover]]> http://www.storables.com/holiday/holiday-novelty-items/lint-brush-fur-remover.html
$5.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Bamboo Tablet Easel]]> http://www.storables.com/bamboo-tablet-easel.html
$19.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Laptop Cool Feet]]> http://www.storables.com/laptop-cool-feet.html
$9.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Head Massager]]> http://www.storables.com/head-massager.html
$3.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[20" Zip-It Cable Tamer]]> http://www.storables.com/zip-it-cable-tamer.html
$5.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Small Pet Food Container]]> http://www.storables.com/small-pet-food-container.html
$6.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[120 oz Large Black Paw Container]]> http://www.storables.com/120-oz-large-black-paw-container.html
$8.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Acrylic Foldable Earring Screen]]> http://www.storables.com/acrylic-foldable-earring-screen.html
$14.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Wall-Mounted Vertical Bike Rack]]> http://www.storables.com/wall-mounted-vertical-bike-rack.html
$6.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Mini Assorted Bamboozler Puzzle]]> http://www.storables.com/mini-assorted-bamboozler-puzzle.html
$5.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Kaleidoscope Corkscrew & Bottle Opener]]> http://www.storables.com/kaleidoscope-corkscrew-bottle-opener.html
$7.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Plaid Corkscrew & Bottle Opener]]> http://www.storables.com/plaid-corkscrew-bottle-opener.html
$7.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Mini Monsters Scented Markers]]> http://www.storables.com/mini-monsters-scented-markers.html
$4.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Flippin' Birds]]> http://www.storables.com/flippin-birds.html
$6.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[BackPocket Phone Wallet]]> http://www.storables.com/backpocket-phone-wallet.html
$6.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Holiday Lights USB iPhone5/6 Charger Cable]]> http://www.storables.com/holiday-lights-usb-iphone5-6-charger-cable.html
$14.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Duck Popper]]> http://www.storables.com/duck-popper.html
$9.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Magnetic Timer]]> http://www.storables.com/blue-magnetic-timer.html
$14.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Reflector Lights - S/2]]> http://www.storables.com/reflector-lights-s-2.html
$5.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Extra Long Micro-USB/USB Cable]]> http://www.storables.com/extra-long-micro-usb-usb-cable.html
$9.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Smart Stand]]> http://www.storables.com/smart-stand.html
$7.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Hand+Foot Clipper]]> http://www.storables.com/hand-foot-clipper.html
$3.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Squirrel Popper]]> http://www.storables.com/squirrel-popper.html
$9.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Tide To Go Pen]]> http://www.storables.com/tide-to-go-pen.html
$4.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Pet Bowl Mat]]> http://www.storables.com/black-pet-bowl-mat.html
$4.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Every Drop Spatula]]> http://www.storables.com/holiday/holiday-novelty-items/every-drop-beauty-spatula.html
$5.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Wrinkle Wiz Wrinkle Remover]]> http://www.storables.com/wrinkle-wiz-wrinkle-remover.html
$4.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[RFID Credit Card Sleeves]]> http://www.storables.com/rfid-credit-card-sleeves.html
$4.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Bottle Bubble Freeze Bag]]> http://www.storables.com/bottle-bubble-freeze-bag.html
$7.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Bronze 8-Loop Classico Scarf Holder]]> http://www.storables.com/holiday/holiday-novelty-items/8-loop-classico-scarf-holder.html
$9.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Dual USB Car Charger]]> http://www.storables.com/dual-usb-car-charger.html
$7.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Floating Waterproof Pouch]]> http://www.storables.com/floating-waterproof-pouch.html
$9.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Stainless Steel 8-in-1 Tool ]]> http://www.storables.com/stainless-steel-8-in-1-tool.html
$9.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Stainless Steel Multi Tool]]> http://www.storables.com/stainless-steel-multi-tool.html
$12.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Pivoting Work Light]]> http://www.storables.com/pivoting-work-light.html
$9.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Jumbo Carabiner]]> http://www.storables.com/jumbo-carabiner.html
$6.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Atomic Six Shooter]]> http://www.storables.com/atomic-six-shooter.html
$12.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Bright LED Tweezers]]> http://www.storables.com/holiday/holiday-novelty-items/bright-led-tweezers.html
$5.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Mini Camplight]]> http://www.storables.com/mini-camplight.html
$6.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Acrylic 3-Drawer Chest]]> http://www.storables.com/acrylic-3-drawer-chest.html
$22.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Fuzzy Fingers]]> http://www.storables.com/fuzzy-fingers.html
$2.50
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Mini Measuring Beaker Set]]> http://www.storables.com/mini-measuring-beaker-set.html
$9.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Collapsible Pet Travel Cup]]> http://www.storables.com/collapsible-pet-travel-cup.html
$6.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Red Pinch Mitt]]> http://www.storables.com/red-pinch-mitt.html
$4.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Pinch Mitt]]> http://www.storables.com/green-pinch-mitt.html
$4.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000
<![CDATA[El Greco Ceiling-Mounted Bike Lift]]> http://www.storables.com/el-greco-bike-rack-lift.html
$19.95
]]>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 21:17:38 +0000